24hours

21st June 7AM IST

to 22nd June 7AM IST

ABOUT

Rishi Patanjali explained Yoga as “Yoga Chitta Vritthi Nirodhaha” (चित्त वृत्ति निरोध') i.e.“Stopping of the restless waves of the mind”.

In these times of great change, it is important for us to establish the true essence of this ancient wisdom and share it with all in a simple and practical way. Our collective conscious action will stir the inevitable ripples of great progress in establishing a Joyous and Harmonious Planet! 

DIYD is a digital event organized by Pyramid Spiritual Societies Movement (PSSM) with the vision of celebrating global oneness by promoting Ahimsa and Meditation. Planned as a 24 hours digital event, it will include synchronized collective Music Meditation session, saṅgha gatherings of fellow seekers of truth and lovers of peace and webinars on Spiritual Science concepts conducted by experts in their respective fields.

Register Now!

for regular updates!

 
 
 

ABOUT

Pyramid Spiritual Societies Movement

A non-religious, non-profit, non-cult, growing movement, started with humble beginnings from a small town in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh and has spread to over 50+ countries today. The sole mission is to spread Anapanasati Meditation, Vegetarianism, Spiritual Science and beneficial uses of Pyramid Energy to one and all .. all in a spirit of free service without any monetary considerations. 

Brahmarshi Pitamah Patriji

Founder of PSSM

Patriji is a Grand Master who has inspired millions of people to live as a Master themselves. He is an exemplary example of ungritted resolve, traveling throughout remote parts within India and the world since 1992; empowering all with the fundamental verity – “We Are All Gods!!”

 

Rishi Patanjali, Father of India, defined “Yoga” as  “Chitta Vritthi Nirodhaha”.

Yoga = “stopping of the restless waves of the mind”

Meditation = “restful waves of the mind”

Yoga = Meditation

Our Speakers

Founder of Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre (MIMC), Leh – Ladakh, India

MAHAKARUNA in the Everyday

IST
9-9:30AM

EST- 11:30PM-12AM
AEST- 1:30-2PM

JUDY SATORI

Energy healer & Multi-Dimensional Galactic translator, Auckland, New Zealand

Becoming the Lotus

IST
9:30-10:30AM

EST - 12-1AM
AEST - 2-3AM

VICTORIA WEBBY

Intuitive Sound Healer, Tasmania, Australia

Heart of Earth: Connecting to the higher frequencies of Earth

IST
10:30-11:15PM

EST- 1-1:45AM
AEST - 3-3:45PM

RAJYOGINI Dr. BINNY SAREEN

Tourism, Cultural & Irrigation Minister in the cabinet of Uttarakhand Govt., Haridwar, India

Yoga for Holistic Health & Wellbeing

IST
11:30-12Noon

AEST- 4:30-5:15PM
EST- 2:30-3:15AM

DR. SANGEETA NEHRA

Director at AYUSH, Founder - Atma Shakti Dhayan Kshetra, Panchkula, India

Quantum Field of Evolution:

Principle of Yoga

IST
12-12:45PM

EST - 2:30-3:15AM
AEST- 4:30-5:15PM

CRISTIANA ELTRAYAN

Holistic Therapist, Life Coach, Creator of the Soul Healing Academy, Romania

Free Energy & Pranic Nourishment

IST
1:45-2:30PM

EST: 4:15-5AMAEST- 6:15-7PM

 

DR. NEWTON & LAKSHMI

Founders- Quantum Life University, Hyderabad, India

Align - Aware - Awake

IST
2:30-3:30PM

EST 5 - 6AM
AEST 7- 8PM

YOUTH OF THE GLOBE MEDITATE

Experience sharing of youngsters who have transformed their lives. 

.​

IST
3:30-4PM

EST 6- 6:30AM
AEST: 8-8:30PM

DENA MERRIAM

Founder – Global Peace Initiative of Power, New York

The Yoga of Union with Nature: Teachings from Mata Sita

IST
5-6PM

EST 7:30 - 8:30AM
AEST: 9:30-10:30PM

LAMA SURYA DAS

Meditation teacher in Tibetan Dzogchen

Massachusetts, USA

The Natural Great Awakening

IST
6-6:45PM

EST 8:30-9:15AM
AEST 10:30-11:15PM

Dr. ARAWINDHAN J. 

Managing Director of Achariya Educational Institutes

Pondicherry, India

Hearty Connect with Mother Earth : Flowering in the Heart

IST
6:45-7:45PM

EST 9:15-10:15AM
AEST: 11:15PM12:15AM

BRAHMARSHI PATRI JI

Founder – Pyramid Spiritual Societies Movement

Hyderabad, India

The Science of Meditation

IST
7:45-9PM

EST 10:15-11:30AM
AEST: 12:15-1:30AM

ANODEA JUDITH

Musician, Artist, Poet & Author, Ohio, United States

The Chakra System as a Guide for Our Times

IST
9-10AM

EST 11:30AM-12:30PM

AEST: 1:30-2:30AM

SHREANS DAGA

Vice President – Pyramid Valley International, BreathWork Coach, Mumbai, India

Meditation and Manifestation

IST

10-11AM

EST 12:30AM-1:30PM
AEST: 2:30-3:30AM

Dr. SHAN LAKSHMANAN

Vice Chancellor -  Vetha Center for Transdisciplinary Studies, New Jersey, USA

Siddha Vetha: 

Transdiscplinary Approach for Materializing Ancient Science and Technology of India

IST
1:30-2:15AM

EST 4-4:45PM

AEST - 6-6:45AM

SAROJA GULLAPALLI

Founder of Saroja’s self- empowerment platform
& Holistic Counsellor

Melbourne, Australia

Calm in the Storm

IST
3:15-4AM

EST 5:45-6:30PM

AEST: 7:458:30AM

ECHO BODINE

Psychic, Clairvoyant & Spiritual Healer

Minnesota, USA

Soul's perspective on Life, 

Death and Life after Death

IST
4-5AM

EST 5:45-6:30PM
AEST: 5:30-6:30PM

 

Our Musicians

Pt. AJAY PRASANNA
ARAVIND BHARGAV
Smt.UV NAGALAKSHMI
ANOUSHKA MAJUMDAR
HEMANTH & HERAMB
Picture2.jpg
SIDDHARTHA BANERJEE
DSC_1527.jpg
ALI ELKADY (EGYPT)
PETER (SWITZERLAND)
ROHAN PRASANNA
ASWINI & ANJANI
ACHYUTH M. ATHREYA
 

Our Partners

Our Youth Partners

Our Media Partners

CONNECT WITH US

Join our mailing list!

Pyramid Spiritual Societies Movement
www.pssmovement.org

 

North India Office : Pyramid Meditation Centre

B-7 Extension/17 Safdarjung Enclave, RoofTop New Delhi-110029

Contact:
Rishikesh - +91 9550917443, 7396071805

Delhi - +91 9873818909, 8447084018

Gurgaon - +91 9953040287

Email - pssmnorth@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Head Office: 

Pyramid Valley International 

Kebbedoddi Village, Harohalli Hobli
Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru – 562112
Karnataka, India

Contact: +91 80327 23143

Maheshwara Maha Pyramid, Kadthal

Kadthal Main Rd, Telangana-509358

Contact: +91 9666878888

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

No Copyright! Please promote Meditation, Vegetarianism and Pyramid Energy to One and All!